Back To WordPress

Yeah, I know you feel like shooting me. I change URLs like men change socks. Every two days. Or maybe once a week.

There are many reasons that had me URL whoring like these: they were mostly for money reasons. We all love money, don’t we? Don’t look at me like I compromised my principles because I got none; or do I?

Anyway, am back to blogging here and it’s going to be permanent, I promise you. I know, I know. But I promise to never go back on this promise.

Keep it locked.

One Response

  1. Me loves this decision! Welcome back to real blogging! You are forgiven.

    thanks for the welcome back!

Leave a Reply

