The Internet Is Weird II

The first post on internet weird-ism can be found here. Read it people, you’ll miss a lot because these two posts are connected. Or not. You decide after reading.

Syda

….

….

….

So am sure you have received lots of mail from all kinds of Asian, South American guys/girls proposing to you. Occasionally some randy Italians. You Spam them immediately. You have also received mail from Nigerians telling you how you’ve won a lottery; or from Kenyans in US/UK telling you of a lucrative business opportunity and asking you to email back your bank details. These emails you ** just in case they may be true.

This particular email though, I have a good feeling about it. Very good feeling. Am thinking of replying. I’ll be sharing the thread with you. I know you are in it as much as I am. Let’s await the picture.

Hello Dear,
My name is Miss Syda,i am honest and good looking girl,
I just come across your email id on google kenya which looks nice to me and i am interested to have a good relationship with you. I will like to tell you more about me and send some of my pictures to you as soon as you reply my letter to my private email, i will be waiting for your mail.
Yours Sincerely Syda.

Ms Syda sounds like a keeper. She sounds like Miss Venezuela looking for a rich Kenyan so I’ll play along.

2 Responses

  1. tehehehe….
    you’re so oozing positivity. damn miss syda is hot! and here i was thinking ati i was special, i was the only one she was emailing. lo!
    hehehe πŸ™‚
    maybe she only emails hot people πŸ˜‰

    I think the last part is true. Hot people email each other all the time.

  2. Miss Syda emailed me too, she was interested particularly in me. I just love Miss Syda πŸ™‚

    hope you two grow old together.

Leave a Reply

