Savvy (me) and Cars

I’m girl, just in case you are wondering. So I don’t know much about cars, but I do know what I like and what I don’t like.

I don’t like The Vitz

…..

…..

The Vitz


….

But I dislike the Gumboot Even More. I’d rather be in a Vitz than in a Gumboot

….
….
….

Toyota Fancargo aka gumboot

….

….

So this is my dream car. I love big cars. Except for the Hammer. It’s big but it’s just ugly. Yeah, I said it. Big ugly car, the Hammer. Just a shapeless box.

The Land rover Discovery

4 Responses

  1. i would rather have the Funcargo than have PROBOX or SUCCEED,hehehe

    Toyota has some ugly ass vehicles for sure.

  2. Toyota siku izi ni kama ina runniwa na watu wako attacho. Crappy cars

    totally crappy designs.

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Savvy Kenya, Savvy Kenya. Savvy Kenya said: I'd rather be in a Vitz than a Gumboot (New Post) http://bit.ly/do9EP5 […]

  4. Savvy,l thnk toyota overprices its cars 4 no reason.y shud the voxy be pricier than the noah by almost 200k when they share evrythng…these models are too many you can make an alphabet chart 4 kids in nursery. A for avensis..

    I know! From A to Z! I’m so hating Toyota right now.

Leave a Reply

